KES Logo
Springer

Proposed Invited Sessions

An invited session consists of a presentation session of 6 to 12 or more papers on a specific conference topic, organised as half or full day mini-conference.

Details of proposed invited sessions are shown below.



IS01: Digital Economy 2017
Click here for details
Chair:
Dr. Yun-Heh (Jessica) Chen-Burger
The Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh, UK
y.j.chenburger@hw.ac.uk.
Co-Chaired by
Dr. Arkadiusz Kawa
Poznan University of Economics and Business, Poland
arkadiusz.kawa@ue.poznan.pl

IS02: Agent-based Modeling and Simulation (ABMS)
Click here for details
Chair:
Dr. Roman ŠPERKA, PhD
Silesian University in Opava, Czech Republic
sperka@opf.slu.cz

IS03: Business Process Management (BPM)
Click here for details
Chair:
Dr. Roman ŠPERKA, PhD
Silesian University in Opava, Czech Republic
sperka@opf.slu.cz

IS04: Agent and Multi-Agent Based Technologies in Current and Future Combat and Mission Systems
Click here for details
Chair:
Dr Angela Consoli
DST Group, Department of Defence, Australia
angela.consoli@dsto.defence.gov.au

IS05: The design and implementation of Intelligent Agents and Multi-Agent Systems
Click here for details
Chair:
María del Rosario Baltazar Flores
Instituto Tecnológico de León, México
charobalmx@yahoo.com.mx
Co-Chaired by
Lenin G. Lemus-Zúñiga
Universitat Politècnica de València, España
lemus@upv.es
Co-Chaired by
Arnulfo Alanis Garza
Instituto Tecnológico de Tijuana. México
alanis@tectijuana.edu.mx

IS06: LP:ABA - Learning Paradigms and Applications: Agent-based Approach
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Mirjana Ivanović
University of Novi Sad, Serbia
mira@dmi.uns.ac.rs
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Zoran Budimac
University of Novi Sad, Serbia
zjb@dmi.uns.ac.rs
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Costin Badica
University of Craiova, Romania
cbadica@software.ucv.ro
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Lakhmi Jain
University of Canberra, Australia


IS07: Knowledge, Beliefs, Certainty and Trust in Multiagent Systems: from Philosophy and Science to Engineering Practice
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Manuel Mazzara
Innopolis University, Russia
m.mazzara@innopolis.ru
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Nikolay Shilov
Innopolis University, Russia
n.shilov@innopolis.ru
Co-Chaired by
Dr. Natalya Garanina
Institute of Informatics Systems, Russia
garanina@iis.nsk.su

IS08: Anthropic-Oriented Computing (AOC)
Click here for details
Chair:
Salvatore Distefano
University of Messina, Italy / Kazan Federal University, Russia
sdistefano@unime.it
Co-Chaired by
Jordi Vallverdú
Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Spain
jordi.vallverdu@uab.cat
Co-Chaired by
Evgeni Magid
Kazan Federal University, Russia
magid@it.kfu.ru
Co-Chaired by
Max Talanov
Kazan Federal University, Russia
mtalanov@kpfu.ru

KES AMSTA 2017

SMART DIGITAL FUTURES 2017